Deleting a list will not delete the leads within it. To delete all the leads inside a list, follow these quick steps:

1) Once inside the list, click on the Select dropdown menu

2) Click on Select all leads on this list

3) Click on the Actions dropdown menu

4) Click on Delete from account

5) Confirm the following bulk action

Now you have successfully deleted all the leads within the list.

Did this answer your question?