When signing up for a yearly subscription, please remember that you will be charged the full amount the day your trial ends. If for whatever reason you would like to cancel your account with Wishpond, the agreed upon Terms of Service states that:
"A full refund for the unused months on the annual plan may be issued if a refund has been requested or the account has been cancelled within five days of the trial’s expiration date and the number of generated and hosted leads, participants and voters does not exceed 20."
“A 50% refund and credit towards your account with Wishpond may be issued if the annual plan is canceled or a refund has been requested via email within 2 months of initial purchase and the total number of captured and hosted leads, participants and voters does not exceed 50.”
For more information on our Terms of Service, please visit: