Every Wishpond plans have corresponding limits to number of leads you can save on your lead database. If you go over your lead limit, don't worry, your leads will still be recorded, but any extra leads will not be accessible or visible to you before you make an upgrade or delete your existing leads. 

When you decide to make an upgrade, you will be charged the difference. Your charges will be calculated based on your current plan and number of days remaining on your plan. 

Did this answer your question?