Delete a Lead

There are two main ways to delete leads from the leads database depending on whether you want to delete one lead or a group of leads.

To delete a single lead:

  1. Click the settings wheel to the right of the lead you want to delete:

Then select “Delete” from the drop down menu


To delete a group of leads:

  1. Select the checkbox on top of all of your leads in the leads database

2) Click on “Actions”

5) Select “Delete” from the dropdown menu

This will delete all of the leads that are selected below.