Delete a List
Deleting a list will not delete the overall number of leads inside. Even after deleting a list, those leads will still be available for you inside of your leads database, but the list itself will be gone.
To delete a list inside of Wishpond:
Click on “Lists” on the left of the Leads Database
2) Once inside the listview, click on the settings wheel to the right of the list you want to delete
3) Select “Delete” from the dropdown options
You have successfully deleted a list!